The technology of the MSF telemedicine system is overseen by a steering committee.


The committee is chaired by Richard Wootton.

System development has been assisted by: Laurent Bonnardot and Sophie Delaigue (French interface); Isabel Amoros and Ramon Sanchez (Spanish interface); Hussam Jefee-Bahloul, Waseem Abdallah, Mohamed Ayoub Mortagy and Aliaa Jaber (Arabic interface).

  Back Home